Select locations now offer curbside pickup & home delivery Natural Instincts… I have been using Natural Instincts for more than 10 years now. Save £1.49, was £6.99 . Pour the contents of Color-Enhancing Colorant-1 into the bottle of Gentle Activation Creme-2. NEW NATURAL INSTINCTS PRODUCT DOES NOT DO THE JOB 21 YEAR CUSTOMER. Do not point bottle at your face when shaking. See 21 member reviews and photos. Clairol Nice N Easy eBay. My hair texture felt terrible after I used it too. Users gave great comments about Natural Instincts giving a natural fade effect after a couple of weeks. Pick a shade, do … Put your finger over the opened tip and shake vigorously until the mixture thickens and the color is blended. Reply 3 0. Made with 80% naturally derived ingredients, the new Clairol Natural Instincts gives you a rush of color you can feel good about. Separate your hair into sections using the applicator nozzle. The following refers to the original, semi-permanent Natural Instincts Hair Color product that Clairol discontinued a few years ago. be our bee. In early 2011, my readers and I noticed that Natural Instincts … Add to trolley. It really pushes you to do an allergy test. Color lasts up to 6 weeks. You do not want to shampoo hair as clean hair does not hold chemicals efficiently. If you have an abundance of grey hair apply the color to all the grey first. Discover your natural way to shine! Always read the label, warnings and instructions for use, before purchase. hެ”Kn1¯âÄÿ�„8BÙ¢¹É&âş\^¸Á"EB*Ú–èz#æUc�»~¢óƹ+½5‡ÃÛûåóût¿±æøÛÕí‹? If unsure on a shade, choose a shade lighter than your current color. Relax and stay calm with eBay.com. The consistency is gloopy and doesn’t cling to my hair. Clairol Natural Instincts is a semi-permanent hair colour which enhances the natural colour of the hair and blends away the first signs of greys. Your Best Brow Days Ever. Nothing that wows me but it gets the job … My longtime blog readers know that I have used Clairol Natural Instinc